Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload

Reply to this post | Go Back
View Post [edit]

Poster: Administrator, Curator, or StaffZerinnerung.de Date: Oct 24, 2010 9:30am
Forum: netlabels Subject: Mixotic 226: Carlos Villagómez - When I Was You

Carlos Villagómez starts his set with beautiful ambient sounds. Then he adds more and more energy to end up in a driving electro set.

DJ set download

Playlist:

01 - Thais - Imposible (Leche Tibet Version)
Tres Catorce 003 (http://www.feelthetrip.com/trescatorce)
02 - Kaiton - Field Study Emmanuelle
I Need It 008 (http://ineedit.free.fr)
03 - Uniform Motion - Fathers Of Our Homeland (Second Thought Remix)
Aaahh Records (http://www.aaahh-records.net)
04 - Trills - Embryo
Archaic Horizon 027 (http://www.archaichorizon.com)
05 - Monokle - Brook
Passage 008 (http://www.passagemusic.net)
06 - Flyafter - Njósnavélin (Flyafter Remix)
23 Seconds 046 (http://www.23seconds.org)
07 - Vela - Gladiator
Breathe 005 (http://www.breathe-comp.com)
08 - The Machinist - Más Tarde Que Temprano
Flumo 021 (http://www.flumo.com)
09 - Diego Pastor - Structure 3
Coda 009 (http://www.codanetlabel.com)
10 - Stikleader - For Brittany (Jose Ayen Remix)
Surreal Freak 033 (http://www.surrealfreak.com)
11 - Angy Kore - Vokalina
Nomadas Urbanos 008 (http://www.myspace.com/nomadasurbanos)
12 - Baldo - The Beehive
Neovinyl 007 (http://www.neovinyl.org)
13 - Gunpowder Deluxe - Twty (Original Mix)
Teorema 009 (http://www.myspace.com/teoremalabel)
14 - Mabafu - Nighttrain From Zuerich
self released (http://www.mabafu.com/NEW/index25.html)
15 - Happenstance - Fuck Her, Or Terrorists Win
The Poni Republic (http://ponirepublic.blogspot.com/2009/02/fuck-her-or-terrorists-win.html)